Staff & Board

Western Mass Area Labor Federation Staff:

Lydia Wood, Field Organizer

[email protected]


Carol Rickless, Administrative Assistant

[email protected]

413) 732-7970

The Western Mass Area Labor Federation Interim Board:

Jeff JonesUFCW 1459 -  WMALF President
Eve WeinbaumMassachusetts Society of Professors - WMALF Treasurer
Myra Badillo1199 SEIU - WMALF Secretary
Brian MorrissonSEIU 509-- President of Berkshire Labor Assembly
Fiore GrassettiIAIW 7-- President of Pioneer Valley Labor Assembly
Patrick BurkeUAW 2322-- President of Hampshire-Franklin Labor Assembly
Ethel EverettSEIU 509[email protected] 

Matt Szuborski

UFCW 1459[email protected]

Liz Recko-Morrison

Massachusetts Community College Council - Berkshires Chapter[email protected]
Colton AndrewsLaborers Local 596[email protected]
Nick ChavezAFSCME 1776
Karla MitchellAFSCME 17
Amy CalandrellaIUOE 98[email protected]
Kevin YoungMSP
James RyanSEA[email protected]
Mike FilpiLIUNA 473
Rose BookbinderUAW 2322
Rudy RenaudMNA

Brian Stanton

IBEW 2324

Kindalay Cummings

1199 SEIU 

Laura Demakis

Chicopee Education Association - Massachusetts Teachers Association